Daisie at Grandparents’

Baby Daisie is turning 4 months in 7 days! Oh my gosh, time really flies when you’re having fun. Fun? Yah fun. I’m definitely having fun taking care my little one being a stay-at-home mother and a full time housewife. Well this might sound sarcastic but I promise you, it’s not. I really love and enjoy my time spent with my dear Daisie despite her being cranky but that happens really rarely. I love how it’s so easy, me, being her mother and how much she finds comfort with me. 

Hi! Little Daisie on the couch at her grandparents’. Isn’t she cuteeeee ❤️
Time has passed by too fast that it amazes me how I’ve not managed to see Daisie’s growth pace. She has grown so fast in size and in maturity. Being a stay-at-home mother really enables me to watch over her 24/7 and I’m really making sure that she turns out well. Indeed she turned out well and I’m thankful for that Alhamdulillah. 

Saying this, it also amazes and at the same time saddens me to think and see how my parents have aged, this I thought a while ago when I see my mother’s face starting to be wrinklish. She never had that before this. And us, as daughters who had to follow where our husbands are, only get to see them maybe once in 2 months, when we used to see them everyday during our younger days. So I guess when Daisie turns 25, she would think that way too. 

Anywho, I can’t wait to be spending time with my sisters and nieces soon in KL. It’s been long and I miss them! 

Leave a Reply

